Chairman of the Committee: Alberto Nagel

Maurizio Costa
Valérie Hortefeux
​​​​​​​Alberto Lupoi
Francesco Saverio Vinci

The Committee has five members: the CEO, General Manager and three Directors independent.


In accordance with article 18 of the Articles of Association, the Board has tasked a specific Committee with the necessary decisions for the appointment of the governing bodies at the general meetings of investees (in which the Mediobanca group holds an interest of at least 10% and the interest is worth more than 5% of the group’s consolidated supervisory capital).

A breakdown by gender and age bracket: 

ComitatoExArt18 Genere eta EN
Meetings and activities

The Committee, met 1 times in the year ended 30 June 2022